Posted on

“look into the vastness” , she told me.

To my Dearestest Sparrow <3

More passionately he approaches her, more intensely he kisses her after each time he falls back. 

The inseparable love of shores and waves!

 The waves whispered shores “Never fear even if I turned into a wild wave consuming you completely. For, you drive me crazy and I can’t be otherwise.” 

 

Image

About Britton

It's a chattering of an eccentric who often can't control his vagrant thoughts while he is wandering around in search of the unknown. Well, it seems like, this world is an asylum N it invites each N everyone to have a stroll through this asylum. Further, for me it's a madylum :) Humiliating mockeries all around, crushing anguish within, boring day-to-day chores.... oh! He has to wade through all these. :-( N the weary traveler should plod on. No matter what. http://madylum.wordpress.com/

3 responses to ““look into the vastness” , she told me.

Leave a Reply

