Posted on

For my sparrow

For my Dearestest Sparrow with whom I realised:

Love must be the gravity between two hearts wherein there’s no other option except falling in. Such an irresistible magnetism it is!! 

Image

About Britton

It's a chattering of an eccentric who often can't control his vagrant thoughts while he is wandering around in search of the unknown. Well, it seems like, this world is an asylum N it invites each N everyone to have a stroll through this asylum. Further, for me it's a madylum :) Humiliating mockeries all around, crushing anguish within, boring day-to-day chores.... oh! He has to wade through all these. :-( N the weary traveler should plod on. No matter what. https://madylum.wordpress.com/

16 responses to “For my sparrow

  1. Britton!!! So good to read this! Welcome back, my friend!

  2. soumyav

    this is awesome and where have yu vanished

  3. How beautiful !!.. :* <3! A divine sacred secret , that for certain it is . Love the photo Bri ! 🙂 I should tell my Icarus about it 🙂 ❤ umma!

  4. 🙂 I do hope so …<3
    Hey that sparrow of yours … Is for ever building a Basilica , or so I gather … for love is a holly temple …
    ❤ Please do write more often … missed your posts so much !!! ❤ *:
    Happy "journeying "or " " plunging " or "falling in" to everyone present … !!!
    * It really is "irresistible " yet the source ever Eternal … Great write as always dearest Bri :*<3
    Love

    • Britton

      That very heart is enough N more; it’s more holy than any temple and more divine than any deity. ❤ :*

      I'll try to, because you know I would rather love listening to those chirps than to write. ❤

      Love… so incredibly much. ❤

      Kisses.

  5. Ah the cosmic heart beat ! The core of all music and ever in language it speaks ; yeah do let them speak … chirp for ever ❤ Happy inspirations yet dearest Bri :):*<3

  6. I know … it all leads to there . In the silence I can detect mine :*<3
    Thank you Bri ❤

Leave a Reply

