L-VE

To my everything.

L-ve.

The Word cried its heart out in anguish: “I really miss something. And I so much feel the emptiness. Oh no! I can’t hold it any longer.”

The Meaning bellowed in agony: “I am fed up with stuffing your paunch always with meaning.”

The Mind advised: “Oh! come on guys. Balance your emotions. Get reconciled. For this is a very important day for you. Don’t you know it?!”

“Oh, really? First, you really learn to use it like you mean it even before you think to advise us.” The Word and Meaning together shouted in unison.

Above all of them, Time grinned maliciously.

5 thoughts on “L-VE

  1. We often find ourselves in battle and in within that space we become time itself . The struggle on the Ladder continues … and at this , it is not fighting with an angel any more is it ? May we not find being our self’s worse enemy ! But even at that “love thyself” is right … Love the mind . Love the meaning . Then Love wins . Oh Let time reconcile itself ! it all serves it’s own purpose . It is all good ! Awesome writing ! ❤ *hugs* ❤

  2. Madylum – now you have my e-mail. 🙂 Just go to My sites on your profile, WP Admin, then click comments. Feel free to write me. Have a good day!

Leave a comment